Avon Spring Head 1st March 2025

Organising Committee

Chairman and Secretary	Jim Dawson
Safety Adviser	Alastair Watson
Entries Secretary	Philippa Sondheimer
Equipment and Site Set-Up	Fergus Hawkins
Personnel	Jon Dean/Mark Peacock
Welfare Officer	Marian Lovell
Catering	Kim Davenport-Read/Theresa Hawkins/Marian Lovell
Treasurer	Julian Sondheimer
Timing and Results	David Skaife
Race Committee	
Chair	Geoff Peattie
Members	Divs 1-4 Stephen Rose, Lynne Stirling
	Divs 5,6 Bob Friend, Jon Garner

Avon County Rowing Club would like to thank all club members and friends who helped with the event.